Vets

Veterinary Clinics

Below is a list of Veterinary Clinics in Abu Dhabi. (Please click on links for latest information)









 VET

PHONE

 EMERGENCY

 LOCATION

 OPENING HOURS

American Vet. Clinic (Khalidiya)

02 665 5044

050 615 1711

Al Falah St. (9th)

between Khaleej Al Arab  (8th St) & 10th St.

Sun & Thu: 07.30-18.30

Fri & Sat: 08.00-16.00

Mon-Wed: 07.30-20.00

Australian Vet. Hosp. (Khalifa City)

02 556 2990

054 318 4897

12th St. Khalifa City.

(Opp. Al Forsan Club)

Sat-Fri: 07.30-22.30

Australian Vet. Hosp. (Al Reem Island)

02 556 5676

054 318 4897

Damac Oceanscape

Al Reem island

Sat-Fri: 07.30-22.30

British Vet. Clinic (Khalidiya)

02 665 0085

050 828 0780

Khaleej Al Arab (8th St.) between 9th St. & 7th St.

Sun-Thu: 07.30-22.00

Friday: Closed

Saturday: 08.30-20.00

British Vet. Clinic (Khalifa City)

02 550 4111


12th St. Khalifa City

(Near Airport Road)

Sun & Thu: 08.00-12.00 & 15.00-20.00

Mon & Wed: 08.00-12.00 & 15.00-19.00

Saturday: 10.00-16.00

Friday: Closed

British Vet. Clinic

(Al Ain)

03 768 2978


Equestrian & Rugby Club (Near Tawam Hospital)

Sat-Thu: 10.00-18.00; Fri: Closed

Vet Appointments

Tue: 10.00-18.00 & Thu: 10.00-13.30

Canadian Vet. Clinic

02 677 7631


Al Mina, Abu Dhabi

Sat-Thu: 10.00-22.00

Friday: 16.00-22.00

City Vet. Clinic

(Khalifa City)

02 448 1448

055 610 6104

Villa 143-145, 12th Street (Opp. Al Forsan Village)

Sat-Thu: 08.00-22.00

Friday: 12.00-21.00

Cloud 9 (Pet Hotel)

(Khalifa City)

02 556 4111


23rd St. Khalifa City

(Between 16th & 12th St.)

Sat-Fri: 08.00-20.00

Falcon Hospital

02 677 7631


Sweihan Road (E20),

take Airport Road (from Abu Dhabi, just past AUH & E11) towards Sweihan. Exit 41 on RHS.

Friday: Closed

Animal Shelter

Sat-Thu: 08.00-17.00

Saturday: 09.00-13.00

Pet Care Centre

Sat-Thu: 08.00-18.30

Saturday: 09.00-13.00

German Vet. Clinic

(Khalifa City)

02 556 2024

050 615 1711

Behind 17th St., between Karamah St & Airport Road

Sun & Wed: 08.00-21.00

Mon, Tue & Thu: 08.00-19.00

Saturday: 09.00-17.00

Friday: Closed

National Vet. Clinic

(Al Mushrif)

02 446 1628

050 446 4910

Behind 17th St., between Karamah St & Airport Road


Union Gulf Vet. Clinic

(Al Wathba)

02 585 3365

056 363 6299

 Mezzanine Flr, Building #30, 5th St, Al Wathba South, (near Mosque)